Join Telegram Group Join Now
Join Facebook Group Join Now

From Sonia Gandhi to Akhilesh Yadav, list of guests invited

As Bharatiya Janata Social gathering (BJP) chief Yogi Adityanath is about to take oath as chief minister of Uttar Pradesh for the second time on Frida, a slew of excessive profile company are invited in a grand ceremony, together with Congress interim President Sonia Gandhi and Samajwadi Social gathering chief Akhilesh Yadav.

Moreover, Congress chief Rahul Gandhi, Bahujan Samaj Social gathering supremo Mayawati amongst others have additionally been invited.

The grand ceremony will happen at Lucknow’s Ekana Stadium at 4 pm as we speak. Prime Minister Narendra Modi, Residence Minister Amit Shah, Defence Minister Rajnath Singh, BJP nationwide president JP Nadda are among the many checklist of invitees scheduled to attend the oath-taking ceremony.

Different political leaders who will likely be attending the oath ceremony of Yogi Adityanath are Madhya Pradesh CM Shivraj Singh Chouhan, Haryana CM ML Khattar, Arunachal Pradesh CM Pema Khandu, Manipur CM Biren Singh, Himachal Pradesh CM Jai R Thakur, and Tripura CM Biplab Deb, Assam CM Himanta Biswa Sarma, Karnataka CM Basavaraj Bommai, Gujarat CM Bhupendra Patel and Uttarakhand CM Pushkar Singh Dhami.

Pramod Sawant, who will take oath because the Chief Minister of Goa on March 28, may even be current on the occasion in Lucknow.

Non secular leaders are being invited in giant numbers to provide their blessings for the federal government to work for the individuals of the state.

Distinguished Yoga Guru Baba Ramdev may even be current on the ceremony.

Eminent industrialists, sportspersons, artists, Padma Shri, and Padma Bhushan awardees are additionally invited to the occasion.

Within the 2022 UttarPradesh Legislative election, PM Modi-led BJP efficiently retained energy by profitable 255 out of 403 constituencies, securing a 41.29% vote share.

Subscribe to Mint Newsletters

* Enter a legitimate electronic mail

* Thanks for subscribing to our e-newsletter.

the App to get 14 days of limitless entry to Mint Premium completely free!

Join Telegram Group Join Now
Join Facebook Group Join Now

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.